Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

3.8 /5
556 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2019
Decron Properties
Safe, convenient, Quiet, efficient and respectful staff members.
Survey
2.0/5
Dec 3, 2019
Decron Properties
Although they fixed my first request for the ac unit i was kinda disappointed at the quality or work they did to repair the drain cover for my bathroom but over all good work but I just wish their was a better quality to handling things
Survey
3.0/5
Dec 3, 2019
Decron Properties
I just want to say the matienance staff I have met so far have been amazing! They are very professional and helpful. The only reason I did not give this survey a 5 star is due to us finding the key in our apartment with the note from them saying out service was completed. We had previously notified the office we do not give permission for enter. Please ensure staff notifys us and gets permission to enter before entering our unit. Other than that I want to say thank you to the staff that completed our service so quickly and thank you for their help :)
Survey
1.0/5
Nov 29, 2019
Decron Properties
They said it would take 24 hrs to redo the cracking paint in my tub that was leaking onto the people below me, its been almost a week and nothing is completed. I think they forgot about me. I am about to write a terrbile review on yelp and google unless you can make this up to me because I had to go 4 days with no shower so far and that is just bad business.
Survey
3.0/5
Nov 27, 2019
Decron Properties
Made an appointment 3 separate times for the same pre-moveout inspection date. Was told 3 times that our appoint was not on the calendar. The inspector did not show even though we reconfirmed the meeting the day before. I had to call the main office to get someone to show
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2019
Survey Decron Properties
Good
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 25, 2019
Decron Properties
Good
Survey
1.0/5
Nov 18, 2019
Decron Properties
I have not fixed anything I have the main door the doors or windows above, the bathroom downstairs the shower damaged, and the entrance everything is damaged nobody comes to fix anything, is that I can not even pay the rent online
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2019
Decron Properties
Good
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2019
Decron Properties
It went well

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Wishing Our Community and Team a Happy Thanksgiving!

Wishing Our Community and Team a Happy Thanksgiving!

November 27, 2019

As the holidays begin and families and friends gather to celebrate with one another, here at Decron it’s important to us to reflect on the year and express our gratitude to our incredible team and community.

Continue reading »

View All