Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.3 /5
20 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 10, 2019
Decron Properties
Its been a good experience.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 6, 2019
Decron Properties
I love living here. There are only a few negatives. The biggest one is that they do leaf blowing at 9 o'clock in the morning and it last for an hour. It is very disturbing since many of the retired people sleep later and the noise is so loud and irritating that it grates on your nerves. I asked the manager to see if they can schedule it for 11 or so and I think he did. That is wonderful. The pool could be a few degrees warmer. A heated pool shouldn't be cold when you first get in. Many people look like they are freezing to death when they try to get in the water and they come right back out. The last complaint is that the entry gate near building E gets a waterfall when it rains. The roofs of the buildings slant on an angle that points right to the top of the gate. When you stick your arm to unlock the gate you get soaked to the bone. I talked to the manager about it and he took pictures and said he would inform the management about it so I think that may be resolved. Otherwise the people working here have been great.
Survey
4.0/5
Nov 4, 2019
Decron Properties
The maintenance member Jose Jesus came promptly to fix the water leak. He replaced a part quickly and showed us the broken part. Thank you!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2019
Decron Properties
Great team work
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2019
Decron Properties
The maintenance is on their A game always!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 30, 2019
Decron Properties
Great!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2019
Decron Properties
It’s fine
Survey
3.0/5
Oct 26, 2019
Decron Properties
This evaluation appears to be strict. However, this door slamming issues have not been resolved since Pinacle management team, even if I sincerely asked the manager (Melissa Benson and Kathie) to repair it. The door slamming noise is mentally giving negative effect. I have reported that noise several times. But Pinacle's staffs reply was positive but they did not fix it and changed the management. I believe that the problem now is Unit 277's door damper and the resident may slam the door strongly. When I firstly reported the leasing office in 2015 but the manager did not listen to me regrettably, even if she switched to another apartment management. I really ask you for repair the door damper of #277 and advise the residents to close the door quietly for others. This is community. Best, - Thank you. T Yamanashi #377
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 21, 2019
Decron Properties
Swell
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 21, 2019
Decron Properties
Everything has been great

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Find Your Own Oasis at Playa del Oro and Pay No Rent in November!

Find Your Own Oasis at Playa del Oro and Pay No Rent in November!

November 8, 2019

Looking for a little slice of paradise to call your own? Welcome to Playa del Oro, the Gateway to Silicon Beach™. This incredible coastal apartment community is the perfect home base for professionals working in the Los Angeles area.

Continue reading »

View All