Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.5 /5
85 reviews
Survey
3.0/5
Apr 23, 2020
Decron Properties
THE FRIDGE IS VERY NOISY, THE WIFI IS VERY SLOW WITH AT&T (7 MB/SEG) THE DISHWASHER DOESN´T WORK WELL, THE DISHWASHER DETERGENT POT DOESN´T DISSOLVE. THE FIREPLACE IS NOT THE SAME THAT WE SAW IN THE APARTMENT 177 (THEY SHOWED THIS AS EXAMPLE OF OUR APARTMENT BECAUSE THERE WERE PEOPLE WORKING IN OUR BUILDING AND THE APARTMENT WASN´T FINISHED YET).
Survey
4.0/5
Apr 6, 2020
Decron Properties
Tammy was very nice but the problem why people are leaving because its getting expensive here than before, a lot of extra charges. No aid in this time of crises. One tenant left because she got laid off. The management before has the heart that why they kept residents for Long time and even gives us activities for holloween etc,, or getting to k ow residents like apool party with free tacos and ice cream. The office had a pleasant ambiance and receiving ambiance. Water for 20$ nut extra 30 for other charges that we didnt have before. Then my monthly bill increased to apart from my usual bill after u guys came in due to additional charges. Sucks! Sad to see people leave that i became friends with since the new management took over.. let me be clear its not the staff its the upper management.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2020
Decron Properties
Thanks a lot
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2020
Decron Properties
Good
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
Decron Properties
Jose and Jean Carlos are amazing. Great maintenance team.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
Decron Properties
No comments
Survey
4.0/5
Mar 9, 2020
Decron Properties
Deteriorating
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 6, 2020
Decron Properties
I can see the efforts to make the property better and more enjoyable
Survey
4.0/5
Mar 5, 2020
Decron Properties
The unit is beautiful. The only issue was the washing machine did not work properly due to a broken knob and the lock on the handle to the patio door was broken; however, both were replaced within a timely manner and the maintenance staff was very courteous. The office management seem like they actually care about what they do and it reflects in how they treated us during the whole process. We are looking forward to living in a community that is quiet and the staff actually cares about their tenets. Kudos! Thanks! Doug and Veronica
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2020
Decron Properties
.

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Discover Fremont, One of the Best Bay Area Neighborhoods for Renters

Discover Fremont, One of the Best Bay Area Neighborhoods for Renters

May 21, 2020

Though it’s often the larger cities in the Bay Area like San Francisco or Oakland that receive the bulk of recognition and media attention, it would be a mistake to overlook some of the lesser known local gems like Fremont.

Continue reading »

View All