Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.9 /5
102 reviews
Nov 6, 2018
Decron Properties
+
Oct 29, 2018
Decron Properties
My request was handled with speed, professionalism and attentiveness. Couldn’t be happier, Thanks to everyone. Kyle and Joyce and everyone at the office! Kudos!
Oct 20, 2018
Decron Properties
good lately
Sep 17, 2018
Decron Properties
Quick reply. Thanks.
Jul 31, 2018
Decron Properties
Dirty carpets in floor and terrible pool place
Jul 20, 2018
Decron Properties
Tony takes excellent care of us at the Ascent
Jul 9, 2018
Decron Properties
Too Many DOGS allowed at the building. Dog Owners not taking responsibility for cleaning up after dogs. Sometimes dog urine in stairwells in AM. Management and maintenance staff are great.
Jun 18, 2018
Decron Properties
Lose the random fan in the living room and washer dryer in the units. Gym needs work too
Jun 3, 2018
Decron Properties
There has been an ongoing issue with a neighbor who plays loud, bass-ridden club music at all hours. The management has done nothing to follow up, even after written complaints were made. She was given a three day notice less than a month after she moved in; and, she broke it. The police had to be called only a couple weeks after she moved in. She still lives here after 9 months; and, she continues to abuse the loud music / television policy!!!!!!! So, I am not happy living next door to this self-absorbed, inconsiderate and rude neighbor. BTW I have lived here for 15 years. I believe I have tenure over this person and should be given more consideration.
Jun 1, 2018
Decron Properties
Tony goes the extra mile to make sure our requests are handled in a prompt professional manner.

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Introducing Avana 522, a Seattle Area Luxury Apartment Community

Introducing Avana 522, a Seattle Area Luxury Apartment Community

November 5, 2018

Decron is pleased to announce our latest apartment community: Avana 522. Located in Bothell, Washington, just northeast of Seattle, this new addition to our apartment portfolio brings Decron’s culture of care and excellence to a new region.

Continue reading »

View All

Our Locations

California

California

Los Angeles Area

Bay Area

Inland Empire

Orange County

San Diego

San Fernando Valley

Ventura County

Washington

Washington

Seattle