Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.9 /5
10 reviews
Dec 13, 2018
Decron Properties
none
Dec 10, 2018
Decron Properties
The work was done to my complete satisfaction. The cabinet panel under the sink is securely attached (doesn't even move anymore).
Dec 10, 2018
Decron Properties
Quick and good
Dec 9, 2018
Decron Properties
Quick response from Maintenance Staff and better lighting for the Kitchen area , again for apartment living the Management and Staff make the difference.
Dec 9, 2018
Decron Properties
It's a better than average apartment type of living, but the Manager and staff are the Key to the success of living here
Dec 4, 2018
Decron Properties
I’m not happy with the apartment because I been here 5 years and the this apartment but we have several water damages from the second floor at the kitchen ceiling at the living room the sewer pipes was liking water and now we have same water damage at the bathroom ceiling. Because at all that water damage we have mold every where but now we like to transfer to a different apartment because the ceiling bathroom is all black
Dec 3, 2018
Decron Properties
Thank you fast and friendly service.
Dec 3, 2018
Decron Properties
All around its great and everyone who helped was very friendly and did a wonderful job!
Dec 2, 2018
Decron Properties
I liked that a note was left in the work area.
Nov 28, 2018
Decron Properties
A
From the Blog

Featured Image for Why Hollywood Makes for an Incredible Place to Live

Why Hollywood Makes for an Incredible Place to Live

December 4, 2018

Hollywood is perhaps the most known city across the globe, and countless children have grown up with stars in their eyes, imagining that one day they too could live there.

Continue reading »

View All