Skip to Content

30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

View Details

Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.4 /5
269 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 24, 2021
Decron Properties
It’s only been a few days, but so far so good.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 23, 2021
Decron Properties
Overall a great experience been living at Bridgecourt 17 years
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 21, 2021
Decron Properties
Alonzo immediately responded to my urgent request of kitchen drain leakage issue and fixed the unloosened pipe valve. He was very courteous, helped clean the water on the floor and waited a few minutes to ensure the water was no longer leaking. An hour or so later, I received a followup call from Kyle to make sure I was all set. It was a Saturday so it was very refreshing to experience such prompt attention, especially as a new tenant that read unfavorite reviews about the response time of maintenance. Thanks for resolving this so quickly.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2021
Survey Decron Properties
Prompt and reliable response to service requests, with excellent outcomes. Thank you!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 1, 2021
Decron Properties
Dave was great whole project took him 20 minutes.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 28, 2021
Decron Properties
Very happy
Survey
4.0/5
Feb 23, 2021
Decron Properties
My experience has been good, except for things like drawers missing from refrig, discolored tiles and mold that has been caulked over in bathrooms and kitchen sink. Overall my experience is good.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 22, 2021
Decron Properties
I love Bridgecourt, very good area to live. I submitted for both the blinds need to be fixed. Because the bed room & living room blinds were broken. But the maintenance man told us only one blind is available so he was able to change only for the bed room. The living room blind is still broken.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 22, 2021
Decron Properties
wonderful
Survey
4.0/5
Feb 22, 2021
Decron Properties
Mostly fine. The recent service tech seems to have spilled quite a bit of water on the floor and needed to use our Swiffer (which was fine) but then left some paper on the floor and left wet spots in the room. Additionally, he left the fill tube out of the pipe in the upper deck so the toilet bowl wasn't filling properly, so I had to replace it myself. It felt like rushed and sloppy work that could have been perfect with just a little more effort. In general, we've had a much better living situation than the first apartment. When our more recent downstairs neighbors moved in, they used to bang on the ceiling several times a day, even when we were attempting to be very quiet and sometimes in rooms where we weren't. Considering they moved in during a pandemic, they were simultaneously playing music and movies very loudly late at night (this has since stopped), and they are on the second floor, it was excessively rude. All of that said, it's not bad. Not the ideal living situation for the amount it costs, but for now it works.

Nearby Communities


View all

From the Blog


Featured Image for Welcome to Westside Terrace: L.A. Apartments in an Incredible Location

Welcome to Westside Terrace: L.A. Apartments in an Incredible Location

March 15, 2021

Looking for a great place to live in Southern California? Discover Westside Terrace – an ideal home base for anyone working in the Greater Los Angeles area. Close to the beach and nestled in a lively L.A. neighborhood between Culver City and Playa Vista, this Decron apartment community offers an incredible location coupled with premier on-site community amenities, all at a budget-friendly price.

Continue reading »

View All