Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.9 /5
244 reviews
Jul 30, 2018
Decron Properties
It has been very nice. All of our neighbors are very friendly and have turned this place into our own neighborhood and not just a place we rent.
Jul 30, 2018
Decron Properties
na
Jul 20, 2018
Decron Properties
Jul 12, 2018
Decron Properties
Francisco was great! he completed my request same day, left a kind note, and even brought my packages inside.
Jul 10, 2018
Decron Properties
Francisco is a good technician! Thanks for his assistance.
Jul 10, 2018
Decron Properties
Arnetta is very good in handling resident requests. Thank you for being deligent and completing my request in a day!
Jun 29, 2018
Decron Properties
Besides the property manager everyone else is courteous.
Jun 28, 2018
Decron Properties
Francisco is great— very prompt and communicative.
Jun 27, 2018
Decron Properties
The property is in a nice location but the building is a bit old. Would be nice to upgrade or redo them at some point to justify the rental price. Else no complaints.
Jun 25, 2018
Decron Properties
Thanks for promptly dealing with the problem!
From the Blog

Featured Image for Discover Spacious Townhome Apartments at the Adagio at South Coast

Discover Spacious Townhome Apartments at the Adagio at South Coast

September 13, 2018

Looking for the ideal apartment home in the Orange County area? Welcome to Adagio at South Coast.

Continue reading »

View All