Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.9 /5
242 reviews
Jul 20, 2018
Decron Properties
Jul 12, 2018
Decron Properties
Francisco was great! he completed my request same day, left a kind note, and even brought my packages inside.
Jul 10, 2018
Decron Properties
Francisco is a good technician! Thanks for his assistance.
Jul 10, 2018
Decron Properties
Arnetta is very good in handling resident requests. Thank you for being deligent and completing my request in a day!
Jun 29, 2018
Decron Properties
Besides the property manager everyone else is courteous.
Jun 28, 2018
Decron Properties
Francisco is great— very prompt and communicative.
Jun 27, 2018
Decron Properties
The property is in a nice location but the building is a bit old. Would be nice to upgrade or redo them at some point to justify the rental price. Else no complaints.
Jun 25, 2018
Decron Properties
Thanks for promptly dealing with the problem!
Jun 20, 2018
Decron Properties
So far it's been very good
Jun 19, 2018
Decron Properties
okay
From the Blog

Decron Celebrates Another Successful Year of Summer Fun Events

July 18, 2018

Last week, Decron hosted another successful year of Summer Fun events at properties across the state of California.

Continue reading »

View All