Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.0 /5
55 reviews
Survey
1.0/5
Jan 20, 2020
Decron Properties
The repair has not been completed yet in the window has remained broken over 6 months
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2020
Survey Decron Properties
I was personally not home when maintenance came to fix our washer and dryer but they installed a new washer and fixed our dryer and now it is working perfectly! I am very happy and my mother in law was very happy with the service as well.
Survey
1.0/5
Jan 14, 2020
Decron Properties
Nothing was done.
Survey
1.0/5
Jan 8, 2020
Decron Properties
Still there is a leakage prblm. They came and check but not repair this
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2020
Survey Decron Properties
I would say my time here has been good. No major complaints about other units or the office. Parking is an issue for sure sadly that seems to be an issue with a lot of places.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2020
Decron Properties
Everything is Okay, but!!! very poor kids playground ,some days garbage bins are overflow, problems with parking began again especially in the evening
Survey
3.0/5
Jan 6, 2020
Decron Properties
Everything is Okay but not the parking.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 3, 2020
Decron Properties
.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 25, 2019
Decron Properties
Very good
Survey
3.0/5
Dec 23, 2019
Decron Properties
Been here for over ten years. So fare so good.

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Introducing Beautifully Renovated Apartments and Townhomes in the South Coast Metro Area

Introducing Beautifully Renovated Apartments and Townhomes in the South Coast Metro Area

January 14, 2020

Orange County is well known for its picturesque setting, with miles and miles of gorgeous beaches and major attractions like Disneyland drawing countless visitors from around the world. It’s more than just a tourism destination, though, and offers wonderful neighborhoods with beautiful Orange County apartments for rent.

Continue reading »

View All