Skip to Content

No security deposit required, learn more

Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.6 /5
126 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 8, 2021
Decron Properties
Ernest, Luis and Diana always go above and beyond to make sure things are clean and in proper working order. They take great care in knowing each tenet personally and constantly check to see that any issues are resolved immediately.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2021
Decron Properties
I applied about a month in advance before I was going to be moving and the manager kept me updated the whole time even when I was not so easy to reach. He made sure to hold the apartment for me and get me moved in on time with zero problems !
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 22, 2021
Decron Properties
Not bad
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Decron Properties
Good!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 25, 2021
Decron Properties
great
Survey
1.0/5
Mar 2, 2021
Decron Properties
Nothing was solved and I still haven't heard from the plumber I had to strongly request was called. They also tried to avoid doing any work and explain to me water leaking from the light fixture was normal. Once an actual plumber did come the maintenance staff tried to explain to me that there would have to put an access panel. I'll be following up today to see what the status of the plumbing service is. It is clear maintenance or management was trying to do no work at all, then the least amount of work possible. Patching any leakage that occurs when the upstairs neighbor does something as simple as bath is fair request, I'm extremely disappointed with how it's been handled.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 26, 2021
Decron Properties
Luis and Diana are incredibly skilled at installations, as well as consistently being professional and courteous. Ernest is always warm and friendly. He handled the request immediately and communicated the details every step of the way. All three are incredible assets to the team and make living here a joy.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2021
Decron Properties
The experience was good all around, no complaints
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2021
Decron Properties
Everything is good except for the ridiculously high water bills.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2021
Decron Properties
Staff was helpful, friendly, professional, and prompt.

From the Blog


Featured Image for Tamarron Apartments: Living in the Heart of the Desert

Tamarron Apartments: Living in the Heart of the Desert

November 29, 2022

Phoenix, Arizona boasts near-perfect year-round weather and access to all kinds of outdoor adventures in the surrounding mountains and desert. The capital of Arizona, Phoenix and the surrounding area are known as the Valley of the Sun, and is home to many high-end resort spas, botanical gardens and desert retreats,…

Continue reading »

View All