Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.9 /5
625 reviews
May 18, 2018
Decron Properties
Professional and attentive service
May 17, 2018
Decron Properties
Good prompt attention. Problem resolved
May 17, 2018
Decron Properties
Friendly & professional staff
May 15, 2018
Decron Properties
Having great maintenance staff is one of the pros of Playa del Oro. They are very helpful and always courtous. Miguel did and awesome job while being super nice. Thanks!
May 14, 2018
Decron Properties
The Maintenance staff here at Playa Del Oro is the BESt thing about living here. They are prompt and professional and go the extra mile. Seriously the team needs a raise! They are outstanding!
May 11, 2018
Decron Properties
Good except for a picture frame falling because of their work and cracking.
May 10, 2018
Decron Properties
replied on May 10, 2018:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
May 10, 2018
Decron Properties
So far so good. Very expensive but this request was handled quickly and the grounds are well maintained. Wish there were more social events.
replied on May 10, 2018:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.
May 8, 2018
Decron Properties
We appreciate the professional maintenance manager, Dan, and his entire team. The Office personal are always friendly and we value the security entrance gate and parking.
May 7, 2018
Decron Properties
Maintenance has always been great. Underground parking is a bit dangerous with little appreciation of speed limits.

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

5 of the Best Family Activities in Atwater Village

May 17, 2018

With three great elementary schools (including one private school), and an excellent walk score, Atwater Village also makes a great home for families. Whether you already live in the neighborhood, you’re new to town, or even looking to move in the near future, here are some of the best family activities in the area:

Continue reading »

View All

Our Locations