Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.5 /5
1,194 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2019
Decron Properties
Good
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2019
Decron Properties
George and Juan were so helpful!!!
Survey
1.0/5
Dec 5, 2019
Decron Properties
Among other things, the bathroom fan was replaced. The grille was full of lint and dirty, and the maintenance crew did not bother to clean it. As a result, when the fan is turned on, it blows dirt everywhere.
Survey
2.0/5
Dec 4, 2019
Decron Properties
The second part of that request was to drain the washer, because it wouldn’t drain. On the first cycle I ran after it was “fixed,” it broke again, made weird noises, and wouldn’t drain.
Survey
4.0/5
Dec 3, 2019
Decron Properties
Good
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2019
Decron Properties
Love it.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2019
Survey Decron Properties
Satisfied
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 1, 2019
Decron Properties
Great!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 30, 2019
Decron Properties
Great
Survey
2.0/5
Nov 22, 2019
Decron Properties
The main reason for my work order was to clean under the fridge, the dishwasher, and the oven due to sightings of roaches. I also mentioned that there was missing door stops and the door lock would jam often. The door was fixed perfectly. I am happy about this. But the door stops were not fixed completely (which is okay) I already warned the leasing office about this on the move in inspection. The main problem about the cleaning was not addressed at all. I requested someone clean under the kitchen appliances as this was not done at move in time and I am worried about insects in the back which have already been seen on few occasions. It is very disappointing because I had phone conversations and email conversations about this with employees in the leasing office. I would like this addressed immediately.

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Wishing Our Community and Team a Happy Thanksgiving!

Wishing Our Community and Team a Happy Thanksgiving!

November 27, 2019

As the holidays begin and families and friends gather to celebrate with one another, here at Decron it’s important to us to reflect on the year and express our gratitude to our incredible team and community.

Continue reading »

View All

/* */