Skip to Content

Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.5 /5
130 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2021
Decron Properties
Awesome
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2021
Decron Properties
-
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2021
Decron Properties
Great !!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2021
Decron Properties
Good
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2021
Decron Properties
I don’t know the name of the gentleman who came over and helped me yesterday, but he was so incredibly kind and sweet! He did a great job fixing the tasks I had originally asked for. Can’t thank him enough, what a sweet man!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2021
Decron Properties
Great
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2021
Decron Properties
Has been great, thanks!
Survey
3.0/5
Aug 23, 2021
Decron Properties
No complaints
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2021
Decron Properties
it's been pretty good with some room for improvement. I would prefer to be updated with more transparent reports of break-ins and theft. The laundry machines have also not been working well, but were recently replaced so I am hoping that fixes that problem.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2021
Decron Properties
Very nice! Everything is always so clean and well maintained.

From the Blog


Featured Image for The Lakes at Arrowhead Ranch: Contemporary Apartment Living in the Heart of Glendale, AZ

The Lakes at Arrowhead Ranch: Contemporary Apartment Living in the Heart of Glendale, AZ

January 13, 2022

Incorporated in 1910 and approximately nine miles northwest of downtown Phoenix, the city of Glendale is home to both historic attractions, like the Sahuaro Ranch Park, as well as state-of-the-art entertainment facilities, including the State Farm Stadium the home of the NFL’s Arizona Cardinals and the 2008, 2015, and 2023 Super Bowls.

Continue reading »

View All