Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.4 /5
96 reviews
Survey
1.0/5
Jul 3, 2020
Decron Properties
The toilet seat brackets were covered in dried urine. I could smell it from the bedroom. Our large sliding window doesn’t lock (maintenance said they couldn’t attend to this for a few days).
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2020
Decron Properties
.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Decron Properties
.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 11, 2020
Decron Properties
Have been living at Playa Marina for 5 years. I have no complaints. Any time I've had a maintenance issue, it is addressed in a timely manner.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2020
Decron Properties
.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 26, 2019
Decron Properties
thanks a lot!
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 4, 2019
Decron Properties
I really love living at Playa Marina
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2019
Decron Properties
I wasn’t notified that work was done, but could tell because my apartment door was locked differently than usual
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 6, 2019
Decron Properties
Quick and easy.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2019
Decron Properties
Excellent

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Discover Fremont, One of the Best Bay Area Neighborhoods for Renters

Discover Fremont, One of the Best Bay Area Neighborhoods for Renters

May 21, 2020

Though it’s often the larger cities in the Bay Area like San Francisco or Oakland that receive the bulk of recognition and media attention, it would be a mistake to overlook some of the lesser known local gems like Fremont.

Continue reading »

View All