Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.4 /5
94 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Decron Properties
.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 11, 2020
Decron Properties
Have been living at Playa Marina for 5 years. I have no complaints. Any time I've had a maintenance issue, it is addressed in a timely manner.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2020
Decron Properties
.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 26, 2019
Decron Properties
thanks a lot!
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 4, 2019
Decron Properties
I really love living at Playa Marina
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2019
Decron Properties
I wasn’t notified that work was done, but could tell because my apartment door was locked differently than usual
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 6, 2019
Decron Properties
Quick and easy.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2019
Decron Properties
Excellent
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2019
Decron Properties
There have been several maintenance requests, most have been handled promptly. One item that keeps reoccurring is the electrical outlets in the kitchen, they have been "fixed" twice then shortly after stopped working again. We haven't been able to use several outlets for about a year. In addition, neighbors can be loud and the walls are very thin to muffle noises, our next door neighbor is consistently disruptive with a dog that barks loudly and plays video games very loudly. Besides that, location is good and convenient to many amenities.
Survey
4.0/5
Oct 10, 2019
Decron Properties
Above average.

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Find Your Dream Apartment for Rent in Thousand Oaks with Decron

Find Your Dream Apartment for Rent in Thousand Oaks with Decron

February 18, 2020

As the second largest city in Ventura County, Thousand Oaks has built a reputation as a thriving city and an excellent home base for those working and commuting in the Greater Los Angeles Area

Continue reading »

View All