Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.7 /5
36 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 28, 2020
Decron Properties
Lovely. Very pleasant overall. Quiet, clean, safe.
Survey
4.0/5
Sep 28, 2020
Decron Properties
Yyyyy
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2020
Decron Properties
-
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 21, 2020
Decron Properties
Horrible. My upstairs neighbors are too noisy and disturbing. If possible I would have moved out from here.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2020
Decron Properties
Excellent
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 15, 2020
Decron Properties
Fast service
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 14, 2020
Decron Properties
The maintenance staff handled our two issues to our satisfaction. Even though the dryer and fridge had issues at move in, they tried to fix the Osiris as quickly as possible.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2020
Decron Properties
Pedro is very reliable everytime I need him he is always there to help and fix what needs to be done.i give him + 10 work overall very good. I been living her for 3 yea never to I have problem with Allysa the manager very helpful and responsive to what I need.she is great and an asset to this apartment. ❤️👍 apt 204 lisa
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 7, 2020
Decron Properties
Great so far, no complaints
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 7, 2020
Decron Properties
It has been a good experience living here.

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Discover Idyllic Mountain View Apartments at Highland Gardens

Discover Idyllic Mountain View Apartments at Highland Gardens

September 18, 2020

Looking for the perfect place to call home in the heart of Silicon Valley? Get ready to fall in love with Highland Gardens.

Continue reading »

View All