Decron Cares: Short-term Lease, Reduced Deposit

Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.8 /5
383 reviews
Dec 10, 2018
Decron Properties
Maintenance tech was fantastic. Thank you.
Dec 10, 2018
Decron Properties
.
Dec 10, 2018
Decron Properties
Good job
Dec 8, 2018
Decron Properties
Its been very nice. Leasing office is a Professional team & very responsive. Property is clean & quiet.
Dec 7, 2018
Decron Properties
Good
Dec 7, 2018
Decron Properties
The emergency maintance service is so bad , toke 2 days and 3 calls to the service , sorry but I don’t like it.
Dec 5, 2018
Decron Properties
-
Nov 28, 2018
Decron Properties
Jose and the maintenance crew is amazing!!!!!
Nov 27, 2018
Decron Properties
Good
Nov 27, 2018
Decron Properties
We are very pleased . Your office staff is very professional and caring. Sofia and Marcie. Thanks so much !!

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Why Hollywood Makes for an Incredible Place to Live

Why Hollywood Makes for an Incredible Place to Live

December 4, 2018

Hollywood is perhaps the most known city across the globe, and countless children have grown up with stars in their eyes, imagining that one day they too could live there.

Continue reading »

View All

Our Locations

California

California

Los Angeles Area

Bay Area

Inland Empire

Orange County

San Diego

San Fernando Valley

Ventura County

Washington

Washington

Seattle