Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.8 /5
275 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2019
Decron Properties
Great team
Survey
1.0/5
Oct 17, 2019
Decron Properties
Too many unnecessary comments from the maintenance staff about why the issue came about and blaming us for it. Just fix it please!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2019
Decron Properties
It's been great. Very professional staff, the premises are clean and organized.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2019
Decron Properties
So far so good. However, terrible decision to have the dumpsters next to the elevators. Unhealthy and constant stench leading to and in the elevators. I take the stairs as often as possible to avoid this unfortunate situation.
Survey
4.0/5
Oct 11, 2019
Decron Properties
The staffs did a good job! I hope they could respond fast than 1 week later even it is not emergent.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2019
Decron Properties
Excellent Service
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2019
Decron Properties
Thx
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2019
Decron Properties
Excelent
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2019
Decron Properties
Everything was handled great and professionally!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2019
Decron Properties
It’s been great! No complaints.

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Discover Lavish 2-Bedroom San Jose Apartments at Willow Creek

Discover Lavish 2-Bedroom San Jose Apartments at Willow Creek

October 17, 2019

Fall is officially here, and as the trees change color and nights get colder, it’s the perfect season to get cozy – and what can be cozier than moving into your new dream apartment? At Willow Creek, you’ll find 2-bedroom town home San Jose apartments that are built from the ground up for comfort.

Continue reading »

View All