Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.8 /5
286 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 25, 2019
Decron Properties
Living at the Howard has been great! No complaints.. other then maybe implementing washers and dryers in the units! As for Mr Harrington... he is incredible! He is the hardest worker I know! He gets the job done and makes it an easy and pleasant experience for the tenants! Thank you for all you do!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Survey Decron Properties
My 20 years at The Howard have been wonderful; pleasant, helpful staff maintaining a fine complex and prompt responses to maintenance requests have made living here a great pleasure.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2019
Decron Properties
Diego was extremely professional and welcoming. He made move in day a pleasure and quickly addressed some minor maintenance issues which were fixed within half an hour of moving in. Great experience overall.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2019
Decron Properties
Great service
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2019
Decron Properties
Harrison & Myra were terrific. They were here much faster than I expected and did a fabulous job. Couldn’t ask for any service that would be better.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2019
Decron Properties
very relaxing environment and issues of concern are handled timely and professionally with no disturbances. staff really cares
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 31, 2019
Survey Decron Properties
The process was very easy. Staff was welcoming and had everything ready to go. I was most impressed with how clean the apartment was.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2019
Decron Properties
Staff has done a tremendous job making new residents feel welcome
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2019
Decron Properties
It’s been great!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2019
Decron Properties
Mr Harrington is always great.

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Wishing Our Community and Team a Happy Thanksgiving!

Wishing Our Community and Team a Happy Thanksgiving!

November 27, 2019

As the holidays begin and families and friends gather to celebrate with one another, here at Decron it’s important to us to reflect on the year and express our gratitude to our incredible team and community.

Continue reading »

View All