Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.8 /5
252 reviews
Jul 17, 2019
Decron Properties
I strongly believe maintenance should wear disposable footwear when operating in renter's apt's. The thought of where those shoes have been is just disgusting. We have to literally have to clean the sh&t out of our floors when they are done. I've seen other properties provide this and it's quite disturbing and unsanitary to have these hardworking men walk around peoples homes. Just a thought here.
Jul 14, 2019
Decron Properties
very good
Jul 12, 2019
Survey Decron Properties
I'd rate it as slightly above average. I've had to have my garage door fob replaced about seven times, they keep issuing me a reused fob. Anastasia and Auletti are great but Connie V. is terrible to work for: she's rude, aggressive and does not follow instructions/requests carefully. She has dropped the ball several times on simple requests.
Jul 9, 2019
Decron Properties
Excellent
Jul 8, 2019
Decron Properties
Great but expensive. I like the staff, neighbors, and building but my rent has been raised every year.
Jul 4, 2019
Decron Properties
Good
Jun 28, 2019
Decron Properties
excellent service
Jun 27, 2019
Decron Properties
It was easy and smooth
Jun 14, 2019
Decron Properties
I am very pleased, I talked about the speed and efficiency to a friend.
Jun 14, 2019
Decron Properties
Perfect! Very satisfied with how everything is handled! Connie and Anastasia are very accommodating and professional.

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Join Decron for a Job Fair on July 30th

Join Decron for a Job Fair on July 30th

July 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 30th, Decron will be holding a job fair with open on-site interviews for many of Decron’s Los Angeles county locations.

Continue reading »

View All