Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.7 /5
497 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2019
Decron Properties
EXCELLENT 5 STARS or THUMBS UP
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2019
Decron Properties
Maintenance is helpful, quick, and the quality is always great.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2019
Decron Properties
They completed the job very quickly.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 9, 2019
Decron Properties
It was excellent. Looking forward to my sink plug being fixed next, as suggested by maintenance. Thx.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2019
Decron Properties
Perfect. Location is everything, and this complex is right in the middle and near everything.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2019
Decron Properties
Management is very responsive and improvements are constantly being made, which is nice to see. I enjoy it!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 30, 2019
Decron Properties
Great
Survey
4.0/5
Oct 30, 2019
Decron Properties
It has been pretty good.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2019
Decron Properties
Great move in and very welcoming.
Survey
1.0/5
Oct 23, 2019
Decron Properties
Our request was handled very quickly, however problem was not solved. Yesterday we saw rat again. Please update us on how the problem will be solved. Thank you Martin

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Find Your Own Oasis at Playa del Oro and Pay No Rent in November!

Find Your Own Oasis at Playa del Oro and Pay No Rent in November!

November 8, 2019

Looking for a little slice of paradise to call your own? Welcome to Playa del Oro, the Gateway to Silicon Beach™. This incredible coastal apartment community is the perfect home base for professionals working in the Los Angeles area.

Continue reading »

View All