Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.7 /5
469 reviews
Aug 13, 2019
Decron Properties
Apartment management is really good. interacted with Anastasia and Doryasi, always there when needed. maintenance and surroundings of the apartments are clean and no regrets in choosing this apartments, except a little bit pricey :)
Aug 12, 2019
Decron Properties
My balcony looks great! The workers were very nice and professional.
Aug 12, 2019
Decron Properties
Alright and expensive
Aug 10, 2019
Decron Properties
Thanks for the quick fix!
Aug 5, 2019
Decron Properties
Cleaned up after the job was done. Left it looking way cleaner than when he arrived! Thanks!
Aug 1, 2019
Decron Properties
Great living environment with friendly staff and quick response on work orders.
Jul 30, 2019
Decron Properties
My request was attended to quickly
Jul 26, 2019
Survey Decron Properties
The office staff and the maintenance staff are the BEST 5 stars Work orders are taken care of quickly usually within hours of the request ...it is certainly not like that elsewhere !f THE PALMS is friendly and casual ...like being at home ! Smiles are everywhere
Jul 20, 2019
Decron Properties
Good
Jul 19, 2019
Decron Properties
Nobody came to fix, the shelf is still broken! (No note here that someone came to the apartment) Tomorrow I go on the office to se about this.

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Celebrating oneDECRON with the Summer 2019 Employee Picnic

Celebrating oneDECRON with the Summer 2019 Employee Picnic

August 8, 2019

On August 1st, Decron team members gathered at Kenneth Hahn State Recreation Area for a day of team building activities, feasting, and camaraderie.

Continue reading »

View All