Skip to Content

Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.7 /5
699 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 23, 2021
Decron Properties
James is always the best
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2021
Decron Properties
Ok
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2021
Decron Properties
Experience has been good so far. Neighbors above make a lot of noise but other than that it has been fine
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2021
Decron Properties
Great
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2021
Decron Properties
James always goes above and beyond! Very hard worker
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2021
Decron Properties
All good
Survey
3.0/5
Nov 15, 2021
Decron Properties
I needed the battery in a smoke detector replaced. After a few hours of chirping, I had heard nothing and the work order was still in “being reviewed” status. I went out to buy a battery when it started to get late. When I got back the battery was swapped out. Ninja stuff. Thanks for doing that, but any amount of heads up would have saved that trip. Thanks!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2021
Decron Properties
The best
Survey
4.0/5
Nov 12, 2021
Decron Properties
Good.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2021
Decron Properties
So easy, they were friendly and surprisingly QUIET even though they were dealing with annoying plumbing. Super respectful of me working right in the other room and very lovely to my dog. I couldn’t believe how fast and nice they were, it was awesome.

From the Blog


Featured Image for Top Reasons Why Tempe, AZ is One of the Best Places to Live

Top Reasons Why Tempe, AZ is One of the Best Places to Live

November 19, 2021

you’re a fan of warm weather and an active, casual lifestyle, Tempe, AZ could be the best place for you to live. Boasting 330 days of sunshine every year, Tempe is a small city with a population of about 187,000 people, and since it’s so close to the larger city of Phoenix, it shares all of its conveniences.

Continue reading »

View All