Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.9 /5
75 reviews
Oct 11, 2018
Decron Properties
Cesar did a great job!
Sep 17, 2018
Decron Properties
Excellent service!
Sep 13, 2018
Decron Properties
I leave at Villa Bianca for 20 years. Great location but most important that we have a great manager Norm. Norm is very professional and friendly. He is the only one who really cares about our tenants and make our life here comfortable and secure. All premises is very clean. He responses to all our request in timely and professional manner. We are lucky to have such a great manager.
Sep 7, 2018
Decron Properties
OK
Jul 26, 2018
Decron Properties
It has been fantastic! Celebrating 20 years in a few months! Norm, our apartment manager, is professional and involved. Thanks!
Jun 26, 2018
Decron Properties
Great!
Jun 4, 2018
Decron Properties
I'm very impressed by our new maintenance personal. Request completed in timely manner and Working area was left very clean.
Jun 4, 2018
Decron Properties
N/A
Jun 1, 2018
Decron Properties
Great
Apr 2, 2018
Decron Properties
Great

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Join Us For Decron Job Fairs at Two Great Locations

Join Us For Decron Job Fairs at Two Great Locations

October 11, 2018

Decron is one of the fastest growing private real estate companies on the West Coast, and as we prepare to close out another successful year, we’re looking to bring new talent on board our passionate team.

Continue reading »

View All

Our Locations