Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.7 /5
220 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2019
Decron Properties
The Villa Esther is the best. The staff does an excellent job in making sure the tenants are happy.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2019
Decron Properties
i have been here a long time. many maintenance men have come and gone. edgar takes pride in his work, cleans everything up spotlessly and explains what was wrong. i am glad he is part of your team now.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2019
Decron Properties
It’s being great, I love my apartment the building manager and staff is always professional, courteous & prompt.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2019
Decron Properties
Great! Love everything, especially the roof. My only complaint is that my apartment barely gets any natural light. Other than that, it's wonderful. Thank you!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2019
Decron Properties
Thank you Edgar for your prompt attention to my request! You were so kind, considerate and caring. Really appreciate it and happy with the service!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2019
Decron Properties
The staff is wonderful. It is a good feeling to know that all my requests are taken care of right away. The property is always clean and the manager is on top of everything that goes on. Decron Properties are all beautiful.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2019
Decron Properties
Great
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Decron Properties
Love living here! Always taken great care of - thank you for everything! Edgar and Major are the best!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2019
Decron Properties
Had a problem with the toilet early morning on Saturday. Major got us a plumber within a few hours and it was all taken care of.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2019
Decron Properties
..

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Find Your Own Oasis at Playa del Oro and Pay No Rent in November!

Find Your Own Oasis at Playa del Oro and Pay No Rent in November!

November 8, 2019

Looking for a little slice of paradise to call your own? Welcome to Playa del Oro, the Gateway to Silicon Beach™. This incredible coastal apartment community is the perfect home base for professionals working in the Los Angeles area.

Continue reading »

View All