Skip to Content

No security deposit required, learn more

Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.8 /5
550 reviews
Survey
3.0/5
Mar 7, 2022
Decron Properties
I understand that we are all busy, but the issue was never actually fixed but by coincidence. There was a chance meeting with maintenance in the hallway to know what was going on to address that the issue was finished. In fact, no letter stating that the sink was a related issue to other rooms was sent. I want to be very patient, but I need to address that there is no communication.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 21, 2022
Decron Properties
N/A
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 21, 2022
Decron Properties
villa franscisca is a great place to live.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 18, 2022
Decron Properties
Prompt, excellent service!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 6, 2022
Decron Properties
Great! The past few years.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2022
Decron Properties
Good so far!
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2022
Decron Properties
Great
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 26, 2022
Decron Properties
Jasmine did a superb job repairing the rig inside the toilet reservoir that had not been filling back up after flushing. I think she can fix anything!..AND she was courteous and personable. In my opinion she is GREAT management material for Decron and I have lived at Villa Francisca for 36 years. Manager Robin has assembled the best team we've ever had here. Thanks Decron!
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2022
Decron Properties
I love living at Villa Francisca.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2022
Decron Properties
Maintenance supervisor Dwight did a MASTERFUL job of repairing my refrigerator, saving the company an entirely new refrigerator. He can fix anything, I've seen it! Also Kelly the assistant manager solved a cable problem i was having with superb expertise. She is a diamond in the rough, and I believe she's ready to run her own apartment complex for you, she is a PRO! i thank them both every time I see them. I've lived here almost 35 years and Robin our GREAT manager has this place running like a Swiss watch! Argus Hamilton #136

From the Blog


Featured Image for The Retreat at Bothell: Resort-Style Living in Seattle

The Retreat at Bothell: Resort-Style Living in Seattle

April 7, 2022

Surrounded by thousands of acres of parkland, water, mountains and evergreen forests, Seattle’s incomparable natural beauty also encompasses a dynamic, urban city.

Continue reading »

View All