Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.5 /5
185 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2020
Decron Properties
Thank you for the prompt response to my concern.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2020
Decron Properties
I am guessing 1 = terrible and 5 = terrific (there is no labeling on your survey). Reuben and the maintenance team did an outstanding job.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2020
Decron Properties
None
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2020
Decron Properties
Could be better. Donna in the office is curt with residents. Declines to help , “does not read files.” And does not keep residents updated. She has been stringing me along on my lease renewal, telling me it will out the end of December, then I’m Jan. The. By the end of the day. I have received nothing. It is a source of stress for me. If Donna/Decron could have said we will have That done by 4:00 onJan 7th or whatever I would feel differently but this lack of communication, being able to give time frames and following through, addressing residents as “kiddo” etc is frustrating. Home should be a peaceful/tranquil place. Also sine Donna was quite rude and I was uncomfortable talking to someone that was that curt, I decided to wait until Felicia came back to ask for my package. I was quirky waiting for Felicia. Donna came out of the office and asked me if there was anything she could do. I declined, stating I would wait for Felicia. Donna then informed me: “Felica is not going to be able to help you.” I left quite upset because I could not pick up my package that day. I had to wait until the next morning to get my new Bible that had been delivered to the office. I may have calmed down by reading the scriptures, but I could not access my new bible because I could not pickup my package. Crazy. And I still do not have a lease renewal.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2020
Decron Properties
I forget his name the one who completed my service but he was polite, kind and very understanding! He is the BEST
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2020
Decron Properties
none
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2020
Decron Properties
none
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 5, 2020
Decron Properties
Good communication, everything was an easy process
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 3, 2020
Decron Properties
Very helpful and knowledgeable about what to do
Survey
4.0/5
Jan 3, 2020
Decron Properties
The staff in the leasing office has been extremely nice, helpful and professional during the entire pre-sale and move-in process

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Introducing Beautifully Renovated Apartments and Townhomes in the South Coast Metro Area

Introducing Beautifully Renovated Apartments and Townhomes in the South Coast Metro Area

January 14, 2020

Orange County is well known for its picturesque setting, with miles and miles of gorgeous beaches and major attractions like Disneyland drawing countless visitors from around the world. It’s more than just a tourism destination, though, and offers wonderful neighborhoods with beautiful Orange County apartments for rent.

Continue reading »

View All