Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.5 /5
287 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2020
Decron Properties
Good
Survey
4.0/5
Sep 25, 2020
Decron Properties
n/a
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2020
Decron Properties
They are always nice and helpful thank you guys
Survey
4.0/5
Sep 23, 2020
Decron Properties
Overall our living experience living at Willow Creek Apartments has been very good.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2020
Decron Properties
Very fast and effective, which is all I could ever ask for.
Survey
3.0/5
Sep 21, 2020
Decron Properties
T communicated that the ceiling was incomplete on 9/17 & that they would be coming back to complete it. And it seems to be halfway complete. It is cracking where the bubble used to be and there is still mold on my ceiling. I will submit another work order for it to be completed. Thank you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2020
Decron Properties
This time the service was significantly better! The previous request, while fixed caused a different, bigger problem which is what led to this service request. I did not catch his name but the maintenance man was very friendly and very professional! Much like all the other staff I have encountered :) The only big picture issues here at willow creek is the old, poor quality appliances (dishwasher keeps coming loose from the counter and trying to fall out while the fridge does a poor job of keeping food fresh/preserved... fresh meat goes bad within 2-3 days) noise (I think it’s coming from off the property though), the lack of parking at night (I always try to be parked before 6:30-7 pm as I have sometimes not found a spot after that time) and the issues with the process of using a gate pin to ring a resident’s phone to open the gate for guests.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2020
Decron Properties
It was better when it was Greystar. Decron does not follow up on issues and close the communication loop. I have no complaints or concerns specifically about maintenance. I am just concerned that there was a near collision property. I got description of car and filed a security report. Took me a minute to do that because the security company changed. Not all old sighs were removed. Report filed. No follow up.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2020
Decron Properties
Overall it has been a good experience.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2020
Decron Properties
Maintenance staff was efficient!

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Discover Idyllic Mountain View Apartments at Highland Gardens

Discover Idyllic Mountain View Apartments at Highland Gardens

September 18, 2020

Looking for the perfect place to call home in the heart of Silicon Valley? Get ready to fall in love with Highland Gardens.

Continue reading »

View All