Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.8 /5
563 reviews
Jan 18, 2019
Decron Properties
Fast and efficient
Jan 14, 2019
Decron Properties
Good. Prompt work orders and friendly staff.
Jan 11, 2019
Decron Properties
.
Jan 11, 2019
Decron Properties
Some Management staff are unprofessional, The grounds need an makeover.
Jan 11, 2019
Decron Properties
Jade was AWESOME. There were some hiccups with the paperwork but she was able to put it all together and get me in the door so quickly upon arriving. She had no information about my file but was able to just handle it very professionally. I really appreciated her help on move in day.
Jan 11, 2019
Decron Properties
every time I put in a maintenance request it’s always handled right away. The staff here are really nice.
Jan 9, 2019
Decron Properties
Everything was taken care of.
Jan 9, 2019
Decron Properties
The unit was not as clean as we feel it should have been. The floor was very dirty, bathroom showers had hair in them, and there were many small wear and tear type of damages throughout that should have been fixed prior to move-in inspection. However, the cleaning was nothing I wasn't able to fix with a vacuum and some Lysol, and I am very happy with how Management has handled our requests to have the other things fixed since moving in. I would recommend that about a week or so prior to people's move-in date that an email reminder be sent to them stating what needs to be brought, specifically that the deposit needs to be made payable via cashier's check or money order. I complete forgot about that and we had to run to the bank quickly to get one. Luckily that wasn't too inconvenient for us, but a reminder about things like that would have made everything more convenient. Overall, the management team and Daniel from maintenance were all very helpful and we are very happy with our new home!
Jan 7, 2019
Decron Properties
Guadalupe helped a lot, happy about my move at the Reserve.
Jan 7, 2019
Decron Properties
All was handled profesionally

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for How Technology is Improving Everyday Apartment Living

How Technology is Improving Everyday Apartment Living

January 16, 2019

Over the past several decades, technology has advanced in leaps and bounds, adding new forms of convenience to modern life – and apartment living is no exception.

Continue reading »

View All

Our Locations

California

California

Los Angeles Area

Bay Area

Inland Empire

Orange County

San Diego

San Fernando Valley

Ventura County

Washington

Washington

Seattle