Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.8 /5
473 reviews
Apr 19, 2018
Decron Properties
Christina was so helpful, provided me with all the information I needed.
Apr 19, 2018
Decron Properties
I love that any maintenance problem is so quickly taken care of.
Apr 17, 2018
Decron Properties
Really liked the facility.
Apr 12, 2018
Decron Properties
It's good, just some of my neighbors in build 4368 are loud and not cordious at all at all times of the day and night and the apartment parking really sucks, need more spaces
Apr 4, 2018
Decron Properties
Keep your prices affordable
Apr 3, 2018
Decron Properties
So far, awesome! Except for one of your office members. We have had two interactions with this person and I believe and email interaction and all three times this office never has been rude and unprofessional. All of your other office members have been amazing including your maintenance and security. We have already recommended our complex to several couples but have warned them about the specific person we have had bad experience with.
Apr 2, 2018
Decron Properties
The maintenance staff has always been very efficient and courteous in the 15 years I’ve lived here.
Mar 30, 2018
Decron Properties
Make sure the office personnel has readied access to their golf carts to escort prospective tenants around. Ericka was awesome!
Mar 29, 2018
Decron Properties
It's a great place to stay when things go wrong and you make a complaint they fix it right away great great great customer service.
Mar 26, 2018
Decron Properties
David is the best. He has always been courageous and helpful. By rven If I stop him he says call the office. Very nice guy.

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Why Walnut Creek is One of the Best Places to Live in the Bay Area

April 18, 2018

It’s no coincidence that Walnut Creek is known as “The Jewel of the East Bay.” With an assortment of accolades from ranking as one of the Top 10 Foodie Cities in the US, to the Top 100 Places to Live in the United States, Walnut Creek has a substantial amount going for it.

Continue reading »

View All

Our Locations