Skip to Content

30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

View Details

Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.5 /5
316 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2021
Decron Properties
So far, it's a wonderful experience living here with no problems. Very quiet, property maintained and pleasant staff.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2021
Decron Properties
Great and prompt property management response and maintenance.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2021
Decron Properties
Always very quick to respond to anything we may need. Very friendly staff!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 22, 2021
Decron Properties
I am Very Grateful.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2021
Decron Properties
I enjoy living at The Bridge at Emeryville.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2021
Decron Properties
great!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 12, 2021
Decron Properties
The requested maintenance was fulfilled.
Survey
4.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Decron Properties
Great service! Maintenance was very friendly and personable. We were able to work in peace without being disturbed. Would definitely use again when we need to.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2021
Decron Properties
Good job as usual
Survey
2.0/5
Jun 7, 2021
Decron Properties
This was not my most recent work order request. My washer inspection was at least a month ago. That was handled great.

Nearby Communities


View all

From the Blog


Featured Image for The Bridge at Emeryville Apartments: An Idyllic Home Base by the Bay

The Bridge at Emeryville Apartments: An Idyllic Home Base by the Bay

July 20, 2021

Celebrated for countless factors including a diverse blend of culture, food, and natural beauty, California’s Bay Area stands out as one of the world’s most alluring hubs. With a network of infrastructure and public transportation conveniently connecting the nine core counties that make up the region, those working in one of the Bay Area’s many satellite cities may find themselves faced with an almost overwhelming array of choices when it’s time to decide where to live. Luckily, we know just the place.

Continue reading »

View All