Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.6 /5
170 reviews
May 15, 2019
Decron Properties
Ideal
May 14, 2019
Decron Properties
My bathroom area was left full of dust and paint droppings, but the vender who came was very nice and informative.
May 10, 2019
Decron Properties
My experience has been Great for the 4 years I’ve lived here. The management and staff are responsive, friendly, and professional. For this work order to replace my broken air conditioner, I’d like to express my gratitude to Desire, Pablo, and Arturo for their expeditious handling of this matter.
Apr 13, 2019
Decron Properties
Good so far! There have been a couple power outages but the building has always been a safe place to live and well-managed!
Apr 11, 2019
Decron Properties
Things went great!
Mar 29, 2019
Decron Properties
My experience was nothing but bad. I came home to a dirty bathroom with white spots left on my floor and sink, the tub wasn’t done properly and cracks were left open on it allowing water to get in.
Mar 23, 2019
Decron Properties
Terrible
Mar 19, 2019
Decron Properties
After living in Villa Careena for 3 years, I decided I was ready for an upgrade; so I informed the newest manager, Desire, that I was interested in a unit with a patio. I believe it was Desire's first week when I first came into contact with her, after that she'd notify me in passing what was available and make time to show me properties on the spot. I was very impressed by her professionalism and general memory of my particular needs (nothing by the pool, preference of patio etc.) When a unit finally came up that I was interested in we got started on the paperwork immediately. Working with Desire was simple and pleasant, however, the glitches and issues that I had with the Decron website and system were outrageous and nonsensical. I'm so grateful that I had Desire oversee the constant issues that came up and professionally ironed out and assisted me in finding solutions. I can't detail the scenarios without getting upset, sufficient to say it was a relief to have the practical mind of Desire to help clarify and work around the hurdles. I was probably calling her 3x a day yet she was in constant understanding and sympathetic to my frustrations since I was left pending on if I was moving in a few days or not. She stayed on top of every update for me, even when the updates were glitched and did not make sense. I understand that technology has it's glitches: the system would confirm my move in and later deny it within minutes, something I've never seen or heard a building doing before, and I felt terrible that this sweet and hardworking woman was left to such chaos and also dealing with my roller-coaster emotional state. To have a human outside of the bureaucratic system was very helpful as she remained neutral and calm, assuring me that she was doing everything she could and did not abandon me in process - not once did I feel neglected or unimportant. If it wasn't for Desire's support and follow-ups I would have be far more upset, but she handled the situation and me very well, and I am thrilled that we have her on board as the face of our building (she happens to also be a bright beautiful ball of sunshine). As I've been a tenant her for years, I've seen a high turnover in management, and I can only hope that the company can find a resolution to make sure team members like Desire are satisfied and treated well enough to remain with the company long enough to see promotion and growth. It's very hard to find great customer service and Desire is by far a standout in the long line of employees I've seen at Villa Careena. I'm not sure how Decron acknowledges great customer service, but I insist her excellence is rewarded with a bonus or promotion. As a business owner, I find that not just satisfied but Happy employees are the root of successful operation. She deserves more than credit for how she handled a testy situation proving her professional, practical and social skills immediately upon hire. Despite the transfer delays, I am happy at Villa Careena, and would like to make an additional note that Arturo from maintenance and Elsa from cleaning are excellent as well and make our home here at Villa Careena a brighter place. I love my apartment. Thank you - and Thank You Desire!! Sincerely, Denise Trivedi
Mar 18, 2019
Decron Properties
Thank you!
Mar 17, 2019
Decron Properties
Na

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Celebrating Another Successful Year of Summer Fun at Decron

Celebrating Another Successful Year of Summer Fun at Decron

June 18, 2019

Once again Decron’s Summer Fun events have concluded, and we’d like to thank everyone who came out and joined us for some fun in the sun at one of our apartment communities from June 6th to 16th! This year (much like last), attendees flocked to Decron properties to find colorfully…

Continue reading »

View All