Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.5 /5
190 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 24, 2020
Decron Properties
Great!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2020
Decron Properties
The maintenance job was handled quickly yet valid with the speed that I have grown to expect.
Survey
1.0/5
Feb 20, 2020
Decron Properties
I was finally informed about this work order weeks later. In the phone call, the maintenance personnel called me and asked me a few questions and suggested some possible reasons why the outlet wasn't working, in particular she mentioned maybe the switch is turned off. I told her that I had tried the outlet with both the switch on and off and both times the single outlet didn't work. However, she came by and just said that it was the switch and didn't inform me when it was fixed (I was home at the time; she told my housemate). I don't understand how she reached that conclusion as I came home again to try the outlet and it still wasn't working. Not only was the work order filled out extremely slowly, it also wasn't completed at all.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 20, 2020
Decron Properties
Great
Survey
4.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Decron Properties
I always appreciate how courteous and skilled the repair person is! Can't give five stars because we asked for three repairs and only one was done.
Survey
4.0/5
Feb 11, 2020
Decron Properties
The maintenance team did a great job. However a small screw was left on the mat I have in front of the fire place. Fortunately, I was wearing shoes when I stepped on it.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 6, 2020
Decron Properties
Maintenance has been consistently excellent! Thank you!
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 30, 2020
Decron Properties
All good
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 23, 2020
Decron Properties
Their work is really efficient!
Survey
4.0/5
Jan 22, 2020
Decron Properties
Was told to call before arrival did not do what was instructed.

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Find Your Dream Apartment for Rent in Thousand Oaks with Decron

Find Your Dream Apartment for Rent in Thousand Oaks with Decron

February 18, 2020

As the second largest city in Ventura County, Thousand Oaks has built a reputation as a thriving city and an excellent home base for those working and commuting in the Greater Los Angeles Area

Continue reading »

View All