Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.4 /5
98 reviews
Mar 14, 2019
Decron Properties
Only been living at Bridgecourt for two years and so far it's been pretty well. Did have a noise problem last year but fortunately, the dog beater from above moved out. so rating 8/10
Mar 12, 2019
Decron Properties
Overall I haven't had a horrible experience. It's been interesting dealing with the management switch over but not too bad
Mar 11, 2019
Decron Properties
My 10 1/2 ye experience living at Bridge court has had it's ups and downs. Prayerfully 2019 will be one of the UP Years I've had at The Bridge Court Apartments.
Mar 8, 2019
Decron Properties
It at this time
Mar 6, 2019
Decron Properties
Good.
Feb 28, 2019
Decron Properties
I love living at Bridgecourt .
Feb 26, 2019
Decron Properties
It's take too long(more than two weeks since I put my request) for the maintenance guy to come and fix my laundry machine.
Feb 25, 2019
Decron Properties
Even though we had considerable time before our move in date we didn't get the chance to view our unit prior to move in, and with that considerable amount of time we did not feel that the leasing staff was prepared on our move in day.
Feb 11, 2019
Decron Properties
My name is Barrington Lloyd-Lovett.
Feb 3, 2019
Decron Properties
Excellent staff, very accomodateng and strive for excellence.

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Celebrate the Change of Seasons with Spring Savings

Celebrate the Change of Seasons with Spring Savings

March 14, 2019

If you’ve been holding your breath for warmer weather, we’ve got good news and bad: the bad news is we can’t stop the rain. The good news, however, is that spring is just around the corner – and just like last year, we’re offering spring savings to celebrate – rain or shine!

Continue reading »

View All

Our Locations

California

California

Los Angeles Area

Bay Area

Inland Empire

Orange County

San Diego

San Fernando Valley

Ventura County

Washington

Washington

Seattle