Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.5 /5
208 reviews
Survey
1.0/5
Aug 11, 2020
Decron Properties
no
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 28, 2020
Decron Properties
Although I didn’t notice a note explaining that the work has completed, but I was happy to find out that the garbage disposal works again.
Survey
4.0/5
Jul 27, 2020
Decron Properties
22 year resident!!! Love it!!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2020
Decron Properties
We love Bridgecourt! Everyone in the Office is friendly, competent and inspire trust. We can always count on their help because they go out of their way for us. The Staff manifests true human kindness. Thank you!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 16, 2020
Decron Properties
Kyle and Theodore were very attentive and gave us a great move in experience
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2020
Decron Properties
Have always had great service from maintenance.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2020
Decron Properties
Great
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2020
Decron Properties
Satisfied
Survey
1.0/5
Jun 23, 2020
Survey Decron Properties
The leasing agent Konisha Hammons was very unprofessional and sarcastic. The apartment had numerous issues, ie loose mirror, loose kitchen cabinets, contact paper peeled off kitchen cabinet, light fixture not working, balcony was not clean and filled with spider webs, etc. Kyle Donovan was helpful.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2020
Decron Properties
Logistically, it was a difficult move given distance from the elevator. However, everything else was ready to go. The only complaint was that the floors had been mopped with too much soap and were sticky.

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for How Decron Assists with a Safe and Seamless Moving Process

How Decron Assists with a Safe and Seamless Moving Process

August 7, 2020

Under normal circumstances, moving can be an extremely stressful experience. Between clearing out your old residence and timing the move between two places (on top of countless other personal logistics), it’s a lot to handle.

Continue reading »

View All