Skip to Content

Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.6 /5
117 reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 25, 2021
Decron Properties
Luis is always great and capable.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 8, 2021
Decron Properties
Ernest, Luis and Diana always go above and beyond to make sure things are clean and in proper working order. They take great care in knowing each tenet personally and constantly check to see that any issues are resolved immediately.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2021
Decron Properties
I applied about a month in advance before I was going to be moving and the manager kept me updated the whole time even when I was not so easy to reach. He made sure to hold the apartment for me and get me moved in on time with zero problems !
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 22, 2021
Decron Properties
Not bad
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Decron Properties
Good!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 25, 2021
Decron Properties
great
Survey
1.0/5
Mar 2, 2021
Decron Properties
Nothing was solved and I still haven't heard from the plumber I had to strongly request was called. They also tried to avoid doing any work and explain to me water leaking from the light fixture was normal. Once an actual plumber did come the maintenance staff tried to explain to me that there would have to put an access panel. I'll be following up today to see what the status of the plumbing service is. It is clear maintenance or management was trying to do no work at all, then the least amount of work possible. Patching any leakage that occurs when the upstairs neighbor does something as simple as bath is fair request, I'm extremely disappointed with how it's been handled.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 26, 2021
Decron Properties
Luis and Diana are incredibly skilled at installations, as well as consistently being professional and courteous. Ernest is always warm and friendly. He handled the request immediately and communicated the details every step of the way. All three are incredible assets to the team and make living here a joy.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2021
Decron Properties
The experience was good all around, no complaints
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2021
Decron Properties
Everything is good except for the ridiculously high water bills.

From the Blog


Featured Image for Top Reasons Why Tempe, AZ is One of the Best Places to Live

Top Reasons Why Tempe, AZ is One of the Best Places to Live

November 19, 2021

you’re a fan of warm weather and an active, casual lifestyle, Tempe, AZ could be the best place for you to live. Boasting 330 days of sunshine every year, Tempe is a small city with a population of about 187,000 people, and since it’s so close to the larger city of Phoenix, it shares all of its conveniences.

Continue reading »

View All