Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.6 /5
226 reviews
Aug 16, 2019
Decron Properties
.
Aug 14, 2019
Decron Properties
Good
Jul 31, 2019
Decron Properties
Location is great . Current maintenance is the best we have had
Jul 31, 2019
Decron Properties
Richard is the best! Insanely quick turnaround on handling my request!
Jul 18, 2019
Decron Properties
With #5 being the “BEST” ,,,, The experience is wonderful, Richard came , did the repairs / maintenance, all in a professional and timely manner. Anything that was not completed was due to not having parts on hand and was completed the following day. Thank you Richard!!!
Jul 18, 2019
Decron Properties
Richard is great!
Jul 17, 2019
Decron Properties
The survey here doesn’t have instructions so I don’t know if 1 is the best or if 5 is the best... so I am going with 5 is the best because Richard is the best thing to ever happen to this building!
Jul 10, 2019
Decron Properties
Richard does quality work and is polite and helpful.
Jul 2, 2019
Decron Properties
Great for the most part but I hope we get a permanent manager as good as Kathy Farrell or Laura Yost (who worked here many many years ago)
Jul 1, 2019
Decron Properties
Have a few maintenance items that I need to address

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Celebrating oneDECRON with the Summer 2019 Employee Picnic

Celebrating oneDECRON with the Summer 2019 Employee Picnic

August 8, 2019

On August 1st, Decron team members gathered at Kenneth Hahn State Recreation Area for a day of team building activities, feasting, and camaraderie.

Continue reading »

View All