Apartment Reviews

We love customer feedback! We survey all of our residents at move-in and after service requests. Here’s a sampling of what they have to say about living at this property:

4.6 /5
711 reviews
Aug 17, 2019
Survey Decron Properties
So far so good
Aug 14, 2019
Decron Properties
This was 1/2 of a problem I reported and the other half (pipes banging) still wasn’t looked at. We’re nervous about the pipes because in 8 months our water heater has gone out 3 times always linked to the washing machine. It’s been two weeks and every time we do laundry it sounds like a pipe is about to burst
Aug 13, 2019
Decron Properties
We’ve been here for 8 years and have never had a problem once the remodel was complete. Thank you
Aug 13, 2019
Decron Properties
The work was done quickly and professional.
Aug 13, 2019
Decron Properties
Lot of things needed to get fixed like garage, microwave, and both showers. Carpet wasn’t ready and the carpet guy had his three daughters with him. Also it gets really loud by the pool.
Aug 9, 2019
Decron Properties
Like the size of the apt.
Aug 5, 2019
Decron Properties
Moises (sp?) is the best! Does the best thing for you right off the bat with out dickering around with less satisfactory options. Shows initiative and professionalism. Tim falls into that category, too!
Aug 5, 2019
Decron Properties
Great service!
Aug 5, 2019
Decron Properties
I feel very taken care of with prompt maintenance.
Aug 1, 2019
Decron Properties
we have been living in this complex for 10 years. that tells you something.

Nearby Communities

View all

From the Blog

Featured Image for Celebrating oneDECRON with the Summer 2019 Employee Picnic

Celebrating oneDECRON with the Summer 2019 Employee Picnic

August 8, 2019

On August 1st, Decron team members gathered at Kenneth Hahn State Recreation Area for a day of team building activities, feasting, and camaraderie.

Continue reading »

View All